Craft & Market Vendors

Craft & Market Show Vendors who were in attendance at the 2018 Show.

Alexander Fudge – chris.alexander@cogeco.ca
Peter Banahan – Wood – wonderfullywoodenworld@gmail.com
Barb & Sarah Bartlet – Bibs etc – bear167@gmail.com
Brenda Chambers – Slate – brenda@everlastingexpressions.ca
Barb Cresswell – Baby Things/Kitchen – barbcresswell@cogeco.ca
Frank Crouchman – Cards – fcrouchman@gmail.com
Eric – Butter Tarts – craftedtarts@gmail.com
Vicki Frank – Painted Glass, Candles – victoriafrank@rogers.com
Lucien Gagnon – Garden Sculptures – luciengagnonsreclamation@yahoo.ca
Kath Gill-Gilbert – Soy Candles – makingscentsofsoy@gmail.com
Annie Horvat/Susan Kieswetter – Aprons/Therapy Bags – tetasue70@hotmail.com
Jackie Hopkins – Pottery – hopkinsjackie@hotmail.com
Chris Houser – Maple Syrup – dlahouser@yahoo.ca
Adam Jaroszynski – Pebble Art – pebblesandmore@gmail.com
Teresa Joubert – tjoubert@yahoo.ca
Maria Junaid – Beauty Products – maria_junaid_mj@hotmail.com
Barb Klander – Crocheting – barbklander@yahoo.ca
Vern Link – Rustic Birdhouses – vlink@rogers.com
Scrappy Bits – Quilted Items – dlloyd.scrappybits@gmail.com
Vera Mansell – Knitting – veraisabell@icloud.com
Debbie McKinnon – Slippers Booties – debbie.mckinnon@yahoo.ca
Connie Mirabelli – Canine Cookies – ConniesCanineCookies@hotmail.ca
Jennifer Nadeau – Garden Stones – jennifernadeau62@yahoo.com
Joe Prytula – Bee Houses – weebeehouse@gmail.com
Purple Haven Farm – Lavender – purplehavenfarm@gmail.com
Liz Smith – Paper Creations – twistedpaper@hotmail.com                           
Lisa Witherington – Photos, Cards – wiredandcrazydesigns@gmail.com
Mary Zaba – Teddy Bears – zabadass2002@gmail.com                             
Ashley Lee – Arbonne – lee/ashleylk@yahoo.ca                                              
Edith Colling – Epicure – edith.spiceitup@yahoo.ca                                         
For the Love of Cats – Cat Sitting – shirley@kittycare.ca                          
Bonita McCarthy – Oils, Jewelry – bonitarae99@hotmail.com               
Stacey Sherwood – Supperworks – stacey@supperworks.com                
Sweet Retro-spect – Candy Store – sweetretro-spect@bell.ca            
Jennifer Lockhart –  Thirty One – gddaughter01@gmail.com                 
Nicole Verra – Glass Décor – craftycrapbynicole@hotmail.com